Honor a Nurse during the Year of the Nurse

The World Health Assembly, the governing body of the World Health Organization has proclaimed 2020 as the Year of the Nurse and Midwife in honor of the 200th anniversary of Florence Nightingale’s birth. The ISPN Foundation invites you to honor a nurse who has had special influence on you in your education or career.

For a minimum donation of $20, your honoree’s name will be placed below. Your honoree will be notified of their recognition. All donations to the ISPN Foundation are tax-deductible. The ISPN Foundation provides research grants, awards and scholarships in addition to supporting the educational activities of ISPN. 

Honor a Nurse

Nurse's Honored:
Honoree Names that are bolded have been nominated multiple times. 

Linda Beeber, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Beth Bonham, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Jill Bormann, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Pamela Boyd, MSN, FNPC
Jan Cipkala-Gaffin, PhD, RN, PMHRN
Peggy Dulaney, MSN, RN
Jim Kane, MN, RN, CNS, NEA-BC
Kirstyn Kameg, DNP, PMHNP-BC
Susan Krupnick, PMHCNS-BC, C-PREP
Beverly Malone, PhD, RN, FAAN
Kris McLoughlin, DNP, APRN, FAAN
Pamela Minarik, PhD, RN, FAAN
Ann Mitchell, PhD, RN
Marlene Nadler-Moodie, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
Jane Neese, PhD, RN
Luc R. Pelletier, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Ann Roselle, MSN, ACNP-BC
Mona Shattell, PhD, RN, FAAN